Meeings and Events Fine Food and Beverage Day Meeting Package Technology Contact Us

 
 

Directions and Map

Information/Tour Requests

Conference Center Reservation Request

Join Our Opt-In Email List and Stay In Touch with What's Happening

Local Hotels

Home Page

 

Contact Us

Directory of Contacts

Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Conference Center
  General Manager 609-570-3599
Courtney Edwards Event Manager 609-570-3237 edwardc@mccc.edu
Cedric Harris executive Chef 609-570-3599 harrisce@mccc.edu
Elin Fidele Coordinator 609-570-3698 fidelee@mccc.edu
Lynn Flannery Coordinator 609-570-3643 flannerl@mccc.edu
Mahria Mirza Coordinator 609-570-3643 mirzam@mccc.edu
Darren Price A/V Technician 609-570-3578 priced@mccc.edu
Sales & Reservation Info   609-570-3466 ccinfo@mccc.edu

Organization Development & Community Programs
Leah Pontani Dean 609-570-3656 lpontani@mercerinstitute.com
Jessica Mulkey Executive Assistant 609-570-3281 mulkeyj@mccc.edu

Center for Continuing Studies
Dr. Michael Edmondson Director 609-570-3856 edmondsm@mccc.edu

Camp College
Rose Fiorello Director 609-570-3267 fiorellr@mccc.edu
Trish Venanzi   609-570-3291 venanzip@mccc.edu

Training & Development
Leah Pontani Director 609-570-3656 lpontani@mercerinstitute.com
Jennifer Kaklamanis Business Development 609-570-3279 kaklamaj@mccc.edu